CCB 2017 Officers Elected

The following members were elected as the 2017 Officers, thank you and congratulations!!

President:  Pat Hunt                            1st VP:  Judy O’Loughlin

Secretary:  Rosella Escobedo             Treasurer:  Beverly Medford

Linda Pecotte has agreed to be in charge of the Newsletter!  Several people have volunteered for committee chairs.  Be thinking about what role you want to play this coming year.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s