2019 Copper CowBelle Award

Congratulations to Cyndi Dunn Donovan and Jeanette Hamilton, our 2019 Copper CowBelles of the Year! President Annette stated that when she thought about the award, two Belles stood out. Cyndi was always ready to get to work when something needed done and Jeanette did a great job with the minutes. Congratulations to both of these deserving CowBelles!

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s